04
Dec
08

Al Frankin, One Man Political Circus

funny Al Frankin demotivational posters poster political demotivation

Give it up Al.

Thanks to Tom for the submission

5 Responses to “Al Frankin, One Man Political Circus”


  1. 1 lancelink1
    December 4, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    Have you noticed how quiet it is around here now that we have to act like adults?

    I bet we’ll even have thought provoking dialogue as opposed to hateful rants void of logic and fact.

    Oh, and Al Frankin is a doody head.

  2. 2 mnconservative
    December 10, 2008 at 7:29 am

    Yes, he is a doody head, believe me, I know! I’m just hoping and praying that Norm wins, I cannot imagine this ass-clown as my senator :-/

  3. 3 mnconservative
    December 10, 2008 at 7:30 am

    And, yes, I’m a conservative from MN, we’re rare, kinda like unicorns;-)

  4. 4 lancelink1
    December 10, 2008 at 12:14 pm

    Here in NH the migration from moonbat Massachusetts is placing conservatives like me on the endangered species list.

  5. 5 brianconservative
    December 10, 2008 at 6:41 pm

    hey im in florida, and even we turned into a blue state this year… such a sad day really.


Comments are currently closed.

